Results > Soccer 1

Soccer 1 Results

Mon 5 Aug
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Huddersfield Town 1 - 2 Derby County

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Sun 4 Aug
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Liverpool 1 - 1 Manchester City

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Sat 3 Aug
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Mamelodi Sundowns 2 - 0 SuperSport United

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Fri 2 Aug
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Luton Town 3 - 3 Middlesbrough

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Thu 1 Aug
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Stjarnan 1 - 3 Espanyol

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Tue 30 Jul
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Real Madrid 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Sun 28 Jul
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Arsenal 1 - 2 Olympique Lyonnais

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Sat 27 Jul
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Kaizer Chiefs 0 - 2 Orlando Pirates

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Fri 26 Jul
Soccer 1 V1

M1 Real Madrid 3 - 7 Atletico Madrid

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend:


Thu 25 Jul
Soccer 1 V1

M1 C. Destroyers 0 - 2 Royal Pari

Winning Combo:


Total Pool Winnings:

Dividend: